For the first time since 1961, on Friday 19 March at MSAC, the Camberwell Grammar Swimming squad won the AGSV Swimming Championships!

Congratulations to all students and coaches involved. Particular thanks go to the Aquatics Coordinator, Nic Campbell and Head Coaches, Matthew Belgiovane and Brad Smith, as well as Co-Captains, Abdullah Sabaa and Scott Tan. Countless hours, including extremely early mornings, and laps in the pool culminated in an outstanding performance. While the table here on DEEDS highlights the students who finished on the podium for their respective races, it was truly a team effort from the entire Swimming squad on the night and in the lead up to the event. We are all so proud of you!

Lachlan Crawford, Director of Sport